Directorio del servicio de deportes 

Nombre Teléfono E-mail
Álvarez Irijoa, Goizane - Directora 943 11 24 88 galvarez@gipuzkoa.eus
Agirre, Ander 943 11 24 91 anderagirre@gipuzkoa.eus
Asurmendi Echarte, Unai 943 11 24 28 uasurmendi@gipuzkoa.eus
Gisela, Yoldi 943 11 37 13 gyoldi@gipuzkoa.eus
Gutierrez Arosa, Jesús 943 11 24 86 jgutierrez@gipuzkoa.eus
Irazu Irazusta Begoña 943 11 24 92 birazui@gipuzkoa.eus
Iturrioz Rosell, Iñaki 943 11 24 12 iiturrioz@gipuzkoa.eus
Manterola Ibarguren, Lourdes 943 11 24 87 lourdesmanterola@gipuzkoa.eus
Nabaskues, Itxaso 943 11 24 90 inabaskues@gipuzkoa.eus
Orbegozo, Leire 943 11 24 97 leireorbegozo@gipuzkoa.eus
Paredes Lapeña, María José 943 11 24 29 mparedes@gipuzkoa.eus
Rojas Pascual, Leire 943 11 24 38 lrojas@gipuzkoa.eus
Uncetabarrenechea, Iñaki 943 11 24 98 iuncetabarrenechea@gipuzkoa.eus
Uranga, Zuriñe 943 11 24 49 zuranga@gipuzkoa.eus
Vazquez, Xabier 943 11 21 31 xvazquez@gipuzkoa.eus
Zabala, Pili 943 11 24 94 mariazabala@gipuzkoa.eus
Zunzunegi, Oihana 943 11 24 93 ozunzunegi@gipuzkoa.eus

Contacto/ Ubicación

 

Dirección

Plaza Gipuzkoa, S/N, 20004 San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa

Teléfono de contacto

Dirección Deporte

943 11 24 97

Departamento

Gipuzkoa Kirolak

  kirolak@gipuzkoa.eus